Our Affiliates

Home Service Providers

Terminix Service

Sean Lewis
800 S Murray Ave. Anderson, SC 29624
Phone: (864) 224-8729
Anderson@trustterminix.com

The Greenville News

Keith Johnson
305 S. Main Street, Greenville, SC 29601
Phone: (864) 298-4717
kwjohnson@greenvillenews.com
http://www.greenvilleonline.com

TORCHx

Jeff Neace
12808 Gran Bay Pkwy W, Jacksonville, FL 32258
Toll Free: (888) 428-9659
Mlsc@torchx.com
http://www.torchx.com

Total Quality Home Builders, Inc.

Paul Davis
3840 Walhalla Hwy, Six Mile, SC 29682
Phone: (864) 868-5253
paul@totalqualityhomebuilders.com
http://www.totalqualityhomebuilders.com

Vast.com

Carolyn Price
111 West 6th Street, Suite 200 Austin, TX 78701
Phone: (512) 531-9046
mls@vast.com

Vaughn Home Inspection

Brandon Vaughn
124 Bean Mill Way Anderson, SC 29625
Phone: (864) 934-6058
Bvaughn@vaughnhomeinspection.com
http://www.vaughnhomeinspection.com

W.E. Black Termite & Pest Control

Billy Black
2840 S Main Street Anderson, SC 29624
Phone: (864) 375-1899

Walker Pest Management

Caleb Walker
28 Robertson Road Travelers Rest, SC 29690
Phone: (864) 834-8377
walkerpestmanagement@yahoo.com
http://www.walkerpestmanagement.com

WebsiteBox Corp.

Peyman Aleagha
402 Spring Gate Blvd Toronto, ON L4J4K6
Phone: idx@websitebox.com
Toll Free: www.websitebox.com

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Michael Forrester
3900 S Highway 14, Greenville, SC 29615
Phone: 864-254-7077
michael.forrester@wellsfargo.com
http://wellsfargo.com