Our Staff and Board of Directors

Peggy Hill

President, CEO, RCE, e-Pro
Email: PeggyHill@WesternUpstateMLS.com

Josh Grant

Director of Technology/MLS Coordinator
Email: Josh@WesternUpstateMLS.com

Courtney Briggs

Membership & Finance Administrator
Email: Courtney@WesternUpstateMLS.com

Dianna Brouthers, GRI, CDEI, CAI, CBR

Director of Member Services
Email: Dianna@DiannaBrouthers.com

2021 Board of Directors

Hoke Powell, Chair – Modern – Anderson
Terri Anderson – Keller Williams Western Upstate
Suzette Christopher – RE/MAX Executive
Donald Cleveland – BuyHartwellLake, LLC
Carolann Newton – Jackson Stanley, Realtors
David Phillips – Silver Star Real Estate
Reah Smith – Lake Keowee Real Estate

2021 State Directors

Bob Fedder – Axcent Realty
Cammy Greer – Allen Tate Lake Keowee Waterfront
John Kent – Blackstream International Real Estate