Our Affiliates

Pest Control

All Pest Solutions

Bradley Stephens
327 Camp Creek Road Central, SC 29630
Phone: (864) 637-8161
allpestsolutions14@yahoo.com
http://www.allpestsolutions14.com

American Pest Control

Tim Culpepper
667 W. Curahee Street Toccoa, GA 30577
Phone: (706) 886-6083
TimC@ampest.com
http://www.ampest.com

American Pest Control/Anderson

Richard Byrum
3215 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd Anderson, SC 29625
Phone: (864) 260-0043
DeniseS@ampest.com
http://www.ampest.com

Arrow Exterminators

Chris Ferguson/Anthony Wright/Cody Shull/Matthew Lee/Clarence Jones
292 East Franklin St Hartwell, GA 30643
Phone: (706) 376-0735
cferguson@arrowexterminators.com; awright@arrowexterminators.com; codyshull15@mail.com

Back Home Termite Control

Joshua Back
PO Box 402, Williamston, SC 29697
Phone: 864-376-9326
backhometc@gmail.com

Bunton Exterminating

Donald Bunton
905 Beaverdam Road Williamston, SC 29697
Phone: (864) 847-7765
dbunton1261@gmail.com

Burdette Pest Control, LLC

Jimmy Burdette
104 Plum Leaf Lane Anderson, SC 29626
Phone: (864) 844-2573
jburdette7@bellsouth.net

C&C Exterminators

Carl Crowe, Owner
27 S. Commerce Street Liberty, SC 29657
Phone: (864) 843-9040
Clarks Termite & Pest Control

Clarks Termite & Pest Control

Alan Wilson, Brian Dess
1120 West Butler Rd, Ste C Greenville, SC 29607
Phone: (864) 505-3272, 861-644-6590
Alan@clarkspest.com, bdess@clarkspest.com
http://www.clarkspest.com

Extreme Pest Solutions

Jason McClure
711 Lobolly Drive Anderson, SC 29625
Phone: (864) 617-1074
Extremepestsolutions1@gmail.com