Our Affiliates

Home Inspection

3D Inspection

Dan Durham
131 Campbell Road, Pelzer, SC 29669
Phone: (864) 947-2323
3dinspection@dddinspection.com
http://www.dddinspection.com

Advance Home Inspection

Larry Sumler
118 Gregory Court, Anderson, SC 29626
Phone: (864) 202-1286
certifiedmasterinspector@gmail.com
http://www.advancehomeinspectionsllc.com

Advantage Inspection

Adrian Smith, Eric Jones
PO Box 4137, Greenville, SC 29608
Phone: (864) 298-0405, (678) 787-6820
Gvlofc@advantageinspection.com
http://www.advantageinspection.com

Alliance Pro Inspections

Noah Franks, Jacob Stevenson, Bryan Wilson
4 Springleaf Court, Simpsonville, SC 29681
Phone: 864-606-6296
noah@allianceproinspections.com, Jacob@allianceproinspections.com, bryan@allianceproinspections.com
http://www.allianceproinspections.com

Butler Home Inspections, LLC

Stu Butler
105 Crosscreek Drive, Anderson, SC 29621
Phone: 864-617-8126
stu@butlerhomeinspections.net
http://www.butlerhomeinspections.net

Buyers’ Inspection Group

Margaret Monprode, Greg Worley, Inspector
110 Mills Avenue, Greenville, SC 29605
Phone: (864) 412-9524
tonya@buyersinspectiongroup.com
http://www.BuyersInspectionGroup.com

D&D Inspections

David Stephenson
121 Albertson Drive, Easley, SC 29642
Phone: (864) 247-7247
david@ddinstpections.com
http://www.ddinspections.com

Done Right Home Inspections

Brett Evans
500 Peach Grove Place
Phone: 215-431-4121
donerightllcsc@gmail.com
http://donerightsc.com

Dynamic Inspection Services

Ric Holmes - Michael Cattafi
P.O. Box 1204, Travelers Rest, SC 29690
Phone: (864) 506-1530
ric@richolmes.com, michaelcattafi@yahoo.com
http://dynamicinspectionservices.com

HomeWorks Inspections, Inc

Ken Elliott, Owner
403 Hartwell Drive, Seneca, SC 29672
Phone: (864) 888-3633
hw_inspections@bellsouth.net
http://www.homeworksinspections.com