Our Affiliates

Mortgage Companies

Acopia Home Loans

Kin Anderson
100 Miracle Mile Dr. Ste. E Anderson, SC 29621
Phone: 864-712-5031
Kanderson@acopiahomeloans.com

AgSouth Mortgages

Christy Ross
1325 Hwy 28 Bypass Anderson, SC 29625
Phone: (864) 226-8507
cross@agsouthfc.com
http://www.agsouthfc.com

Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group

330 E Coffee Street, Greenville, SC 29601
Phone: (864) 326-4325

BankSouth Mortgage

Sue Ann Guthman
105-A Ram Cat Alley, Seneca, SC 29676
Phone: (o)(864) 990-4355 (c)(770) 856-0111
sguthman@banksouth.com
http://www.lakekeoweelender.com

BB&T – Clemson

Mike Milligan
1380 Tiger Blvd Clemson, SC 29631
Phone: (864) 653-7072
mmilligan@bbandt.com
http://www.bbt.com/mmilligan

Carolina Alliance Bank

Lois Philyaw
115 Broadbent Way Anderson, SC 29625
Phone: 864-886-2321
Lphilyaw@carolinaalliancebank.com
http://www.carolinaalliancebank.com

Community First Bank – Greenville Street

Julie Gifford
2007 E Greenville Street
Phone: (864) 760-6296
Jfifford@c1stbank.com
http://www.c1stbank.com

Countybank Mortgage

Stacey Burrell
300 N Main St. Anderson, SC 29621
Phone: (864) 556-6652
Sburrell@countybankmortgage.com
http://www.countybankmortgage.com

Dominion Mortgage & Finance

Lowell Macher
4220 Clemson Blvd Anderson SC 29621
Phone: (864) 224-3302
lowell@dominionsvcs.com

Fairway Independent Mortgage

Bert Karrer
300 E Coffee St. Greenville, SC 29601
Phone: (864) 412-0599
Bethany.Carter@fairwaymc.com
http://www.carolinamortgageprofessionals.com