Our Affiliates

Home Services

Carolina Burglar & Fire Alarm Co.

Carolina Burglar & Fire Alarm Co.

Christina Rhodes
5409 Highway 76, Pendleton, SC 29670 / P.O. Box 467, Sandy Springs, SC 29677
Phone: (864) 261-8143
christina@carolinaburglaralarm.com
http://www.carolinaburglaralarm.com

Home Warranty Inc.

Curtis Shelley
PO Box 1, Rock Rapids, IO 51246
Toll Free: (877) 977-4949
curtiss@homewarrantyinc.com

Nano Environmental Solutions

Brittany Lipari
1735 Sandifer Blvd. Seneca, SC 29678
Phone: (877) 787-6266
blipari@nanoenviro.com
http://www.nanoenviro.com/

Old Republic Home Protection Co

Don Bosse
PO Box 5017, San Ramon, CA 94583
Phone: (864) 423-3938
donb@orhp.com
http://www.ohrp.com

Piedmont Natural Gas

Sean Leahey
P.O. Box 178, Anderson, SC 29622
Phone: (864) 226-8279
sean.leahey@piedmontng.com

PuroClean

Emily Perkins
121-A Rutherford Road, Greenville, SC 29609
Phone: 864-908-3590
eperkins@puroclean.com
http://puroclean.com/pdr-sc

PuroClean of Anderson

Jim Moulton
1540 Pearman Dairy Road Anderson, SC 29625
Phone: (864) 844-8080
Jmoulton1970@att.net
http://www.puroclean.com/pmrs-sc

SERVPRO of Pickens County & Southern Greenville

Jeff Kittle
648 Gentry Memorial Hwy, Easley, SC 29641
Phone: (864) 855-3993
jeffk@servpropc.com
http://www.servproofpickenscounty.com

Window Repair Systems

Michael Fox
2363 Sandifer Blvd, Westminster, SC 29693
Phone: 585-739-9075
Toll Free: 800-842-0974
michael.fox@windowrepairsystems.com
http://windowrepairsystems.com