Our Affiliates

Home Service Providers

SERVPRO of Pickens County & Southern Greenville

Jeff Kittle
648 Gentry Memorial Hwy, Easley, SC 29641
Phone: (864) 855-3993
jeffk@servpropc.com
http://www.servproofpickenscounty.com

Seventy3, LLC

Dan Troup
5075 S Syracuse Street Denver, CO 80237
Phone: 303-796-3610
MLS@seventy3.com

Sierra Interactive

Ben Peskoe
1205 E. Washington St. Louisville, KY 40206
Phone: 502-410-3050
Billing@sierrainteractive.com
http://www.sierrainteractive.com

Sierra Pacific Mortgage

Amy Eberhart
117 Broadbent Way Anderson, SC 29625
Phone: (864) 940-1833
Amy.Eberhart@spmc.com
http://www.spm1.com

Simplicity Showings

Karen Sturkie
#1 Chicksprings 218D Greenville, SC 29609
Phone: (864) 640-8887
karensturkie@gmail.com
http://www.kwshowings.com

Statewide Mortgage

Kimberly Lanius
316 S Lewis Street LaGrange, GA 30240
Phone: (706) 443-5007
Klanius@statewidemortgage.com
http://www.statewidemortgagega.com

SunTrust Mortgage

Michele Poulin
907 N Main Street Anderson, SC 29621
Phone: (864) 828-0366
Michele.Poulin@suntrust.com
http://www.suntrust.com/michele.poulin

Superlative, Inc

Ian Pham
30 Corporate Park #205 Irvine, CA 92606
Phone: (714) 693-9555
IDX@superlative.com
http://www.superlative.com

T & R Graphics

Tonya Murphy
109 Della St. Seneca, SC 29678
Phone: (864) 882-5428
TandRgraphics@yahoo.com

Technology Solutions of SC, Inc.

Richard Ellison
455 By Pass 123 Seneca, SC 29678
Phone: (864) 882-9194
Richard@techsolsc.com
http://www.techsolsc.com