Our Affiliates

Home Service Providers

American Pest Control/Anderson

Richard Byrum
3215 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd Anderson, SC 29625
Phone: (864) 260-0043
DeniseS@ampest.com
http://www.ampest.com

Anderson Area Chamber

Pam Christopher
907 N. Main Street, Anderson, SC 29621
Phone: (864) 226-3454
pchristopher@andersonscchamber.com
http://www.andersonscchamber.com/

Anderson Property Mgmt. Co.

Ann D Taylor
2812 North Main Street Anderson, SC 29621
Phone: (864) 224-2536
ann@andersonpm.com

Arrow Exterminators

Chris Ferguson/Anthony Wright/Cody Shull/Matthew Lee/Clarence Jones
292 East Franklin St Hartwell, GA 30643
Phone: (706) 376-0735
cferguson@arrowexterminators.com; awright@arrowexterminators.com; codyshull15@mail.com

Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group

330 E Coffee Street, Greenville, SC 29601
Phone: (864) 326-4325

Back Home Termite Control

Joshua Back
PO Box 402, Williamston, SC 29697
Phone: 864-376-9326
backhometc@gmail.com

BankSouth Mortgage

Sue Ann Guthman
105-A Ram Cat Alley, Seneca, SC 29676
Phone: (o)(864) 990-4355 (c)(770) 856-0111
sguthman@banksouth.com
http://www.lakekeoweelender.com

BB&T – Clemson

Mike Milligan
1380 Tiger Blvd Clemson, SC 29631
Phone: (864) 653-7072
mmilligan@bbandt.com
http://www.bbt.com/mmilligan

Blue Moon Estate Sales

Norwood Meredith Jones
26 Tide Turn Salem, SC 29676
Phone: (864) 324-5048
meredith@bluemoonestatesales.com
http://www.bluemoonestatesalesusa.com

Blueroof360

McLane Smith
12215 S 900 E Draper, UT 84020
Phone: 888-850-4867
MLS@blueroof360.com
http://www.blueroof360.com