The following courses are offered for continuing education credit and are approved by IDECC and for South Carolina continuing education credit. In addition, we have assigned an instructor to provide you assistance with questions or comments throughout the program.
3 P’s of Professionalism – Mandatory Core Course for License Renewal
($50 – DEC 3124- 4 Hours Core Credit)
BIC Duties and Responsibilities – Mandatory Broker-In-Charge Course for License Renewal
($50 – DEE 2911 – 4 Hours Elective Credit)
($60 – DEE 2609 – 6 Hours Elective Credit and 2.5 Hours Ethics Requirement)
Introduction to Commercial Real Estate Sales
($60 – DEE 2004 – 6 Hours Elective Credit)
License Law 2017
($60- DEE 2912 – 6 Hours Elective Credit)
($60 – DEE 2006 – 6 Hours Elective Credit)
Buyer Representation in Real Estate
($50 – DEE 2007 – 4 Hours Elective Credit)
South Carolina License Law 4-Hour
($50- DEE 2985 – 4 Hours Elective Credit)
Code of Ethics 2.5
($35- DEE 3047 – 2 Hours Elective Credit and 2.5 Hours Ethics Requirement)
SC Property Management and Other Real Estate Laws
($30- DEE 2976 – 2 Hours Elective Credit)
If you have questions about course content, please contact the course instructor by email at Dianna@DiannaBrouthers.com or by phone at 843-602-5800. The instructor will contact you without delay to address your question or concern.
The instructor will contact you upon your enrollment to provide a course overview and to confirm that she is available to provide any assistance you need.
The following policies and procedures apply to any continuing education course:
Fees: The course fee is paid at registration and is non-refundable once the student begins the program. SC sales tax will be added to all course prices.
Certificate: A continuing education certificate will be emailed to each student upon course completion. Your completion information will also be retained at Western Upstate Association of REALTORS®.
Attendance Policy: The registering student is required to complete the course in its entirety.I Agree