Homebuyers & Sellers

Search For An Appraiser

Browse All Western Upstate MLS Appraisers

Search Appraisers

 

Your search returned 64 results.

Adamo, Stuart

Adamo & Associates
864-202-7667
stuart985@gmail.com

Allen, Bob

AAS Valuations SC
864-952-9230
bob57allen@gmail.com

Barker, Paul

Davbar Appraisal Group, LLC
864-940-2001
davbarinc@aol.com

Battista, Gene

Moss & Associates
904-806-2877
mossassociates@bellsouth.net

Brooks, Sue

SUE BROOKS APPRAISAL SERVICES LLC
864-979-2327
SUE@SBAPPRAISALSERVICES.COM

Carson, Ron

Carson Appraisal
864-313-8069
carsonappraisal@bellsouth.net

CHAPMAN, MARK

MARK CHAPMAN COMPANY
864-906-8450
markchapman@mindspring.com

Crider, Chuck

CRIDER & ASSOCIATES, INC
864-232-1788
crider@criderappraisals.com

Crowe, Cheryl

Crowe Appraisal Services
864-356-9878
Candacrowe@att.net

Crowe, Patrick

Crowe Appraisal Services
Croweappraisal@bellsouth.net

Crowe, Wade

Carolina Appraisal Service
864-423-0400
caswtc@aol.com

CROWTHER, PETE

PALMETTO APPRAISAL SERV
864-654-1100

CURRY, DON

Carolina Res Inc.
864-444-7229
DONCURRY@CHARTER.NET

Davenport, Carl

Davbar Appraisal Group, LLC
864-940-2001
davbarinc@aol.com

DeFoor, Deanna

Appraisal Associates of Clemso
864-654-3164
deanna.defoor@yahoo.com

Dozier, Mark

Appraisal Mill
864-884-7399
BrettM04@bellsouth.net

Dunford, Buddy

Appraisal Services - Upstate
864-934-3121

FIELDS, LUKE

Certified Appraisal Solutions
864-653-4255
casluke@bellsouth.net

Foster, Scott

Landrith Appraisal
864-888-7211
scottfoster@netmds.com

Galloway, Vicki

A&A Appraisal Network
864-992-8630
vicki.appraisal@gmail.com

Garvin, Brian

Central Appraisal Agency
864-244-3285
bgarvin@centralappraisal.net

Geoghegan, Robert

Anderson Homes of SC, Inc.
864-245-1511
pipersmithco@aol.com

Graydon, Bryant

Graydon Property Services, LLC
864-444-7855
bgraydon@gpsappraisals.com

Hales, Skip

W.M. Hales
864-901-8000
skiphales@bellsouth.net

Hart, Keith

Landrith Appraisal
864-280-6151
khart@netmds.com

HAWKINS, Gary

HAWKINS APPRAISAL SERVICES
864-242-5816
GREENVILLEAPPRAISALS@YAHOO.COM

Hicks, Jim

Jim Hicks and Company, LLC
864-226-7100
jim@hicksappraisals.com

Humphries, Kip

Precision Realty Services
864-517-9877
kip@prsappraisals.com

Johnson, Brian

Real Property Services, LLC
864-933-5415
RPSINC@BELLSOUTH.NET

Johnson, Cynthia

JOHNSON APPRAISAL SERVICE
864-313-7541
cjohnson116@charter.net

Johnson, David

Real Property Services, LLC
864-224-1195
rpsinc@bellsouth.net

Jones, Mark

Phillips Appraisals, Inc.
864-325-3055
MARK@PHILLIPSAPPRAISALS.NET

Joyce, Michael

Joyce Associates Inc.
864-567-9652
michaelkjoyce4@aol.com

KAMINSKI, John

REGIONAL APPRAISAL SERVICE
864-879-0310
service.ras@charterinternet.com

KING, JR., DON

King Appraisals, LLC
864-933-2836
apprking4u@gmail.com

Landon, Kristina

Landon Appraisals
704-604-9523
kristinalandon@bellsouth.net

Lavertu, Ken

Precision Appraisals
864-616-9951
info@precisionappraisals.org

Looper, Marie

Marie Looper Appraisal Service
864-878-6073
marie@appraisalservices.net

Maxwell, Joseph

Maxwell & Company
864-225-2839
joem@maxwellappraisers.com

McCall, Virginia

McCall Appraisal Services, LLC
864-420-5911
elliesimister@charter.net

McDavid, Robert

Appraisal Group
864-260-9496
MCDAVIDR@BELLSOUTH.NET

Miller, Forester

Appraisal Mill
864-238-0506
brettm04@bellsouth.net

Mungo, Jim

J. MUNGO COMPANY
864-222-9991
jimmungo@charter.net

Owens, Dale

Pickens County Assessors Of
864-907-4792
daleo@co.pickens.sc.us

Peavey, Sandra

Five Star Appraisals
864-906-4790
michaelpeavey@charter.net

Phillips, Barry

Phillips Appraisals, Inc.
864-982-8200
barry@phillipsappraisals.net

Roberts, Glenn

The Roberts Company
864-933-1313
robertscoappr@aol.com

Ryll, Mark

Ryll & Company Appraisals, LLC
864-380-7378
RYLLAPPRAISAL@CHARTER.NET

Ryll, Paul

Oscar Mike Appraisal Group
864-553-6136
oscarmikeappraisalgroup@gmail.com

Saunders, William

Saunders Appraisal Services
864-386-2193
billstheappraiser@gmail.com

SCHUMARS, JEFF

VALSOUTH
864-242-0201
EXHIFI@AOL.COM

Shealy, Sarah

SHEALY APPRAISAL SERVICE
864-221-0888
sarah-shealy@charter.net

Simmons, Allen

A&J Appraisals Inc.
864-296-9967
allens24k@yahoo.com

Smith, Lisa

Appraisal Mill
864-557-7486
lsmith5927@att.net

SULLIVAN, BEN

PALMETTO APPRAISAL SERV
864-882-3420
brspas@hotmail.com

Thomas, Robert

Woods Certified Appraisers
864-276-6689
robthomastwolane@gmail.com

Vanderhoef, Kathryn

JOHNSON APPRAISAL SERVICE
864-982-2581
katesimister@yahoo.com

West, III, Matt

Appraisal Associates of Clemso
westappraisals@bellsouth.net

WHITBY, STEVE

STEPHEN PAUL APPRAISALS
864-380-4259
IM4THESON@AOL.COM

Wiese, Keith

Jim Hicks and Company, LLC
864-784-9338
keithappraisals@gmail.com

Winter, Sarah

Winter & Associates
864-706-7329
sarah@winterandassociates.net

WOODALL, TIM

PALMETTO APPRAISAL SERV
864-882-8651
trwscl91@yahoo.com

Woods, Jim

Woods Certified Appraisers
864-380-6712
jameswoods@bellsouth.net

Woods, Marilyn

Woods Certified Appraisers
864-918-6073
MARILYNWOODS@bellsouth.NET